Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Trouble in key editor

  1. #1

    Unhappy Trouble in key editor

    Hello,

    From 2 weeks I bought the starsat reciever & I was impressed how it opened showtime & those locked stuff. So today suddenly I have find out that those channels were gone and tried to enter the tools menu and I found out there was something called "Key editor" where I can fix this. But when I got there I have no idea what to do lol. I'm a newbie in those key editors. So please anyone can help me thanks :).

  2. #2
    Administrator -magnum-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    22-05-2005
    Location
    chine orientale chez gengis khan मैं खुश हूँ
    Posts
    2,007
    Uploads
    1,591

    Wink Re: Trouble in key editor

    listen when you have chanel to look -and you have key to put - chose the chanel you make memu -you go to tool you look manny encrypton you lookfor you chanel cryptage nagra or seca you chose into you crytage if cw or key and push down -put yours key white telecomand

Similar Threads

  1. having trouble loging in
    By zeeraak in forum Troubleshooting and Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22-08-2009, 16:15:33
  2. More trouble For Setanta
    By TV_LICENCE in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-06-2009, 17:30:07
  3. Question Trouble in key editor
    By phantom2 in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-07-2008, 11:16:54
  4. Info Uploading trouble 2
    By rchoual in forum Troubleshooting and Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-05-2008, 19:09:34
  5. Info Uploading trouble
    By rchoual in forum Troubleshooting and Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-05-2008, 00:49:51

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •