Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: lifetime II

  1. #1
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    lifetime II

    Hi there!
    Is there support for that model to get nagra 2 ? It doesn't open anything for me so far

  2. #2
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    Re: lifetime II

    anybody can confirm working software version?

  3. #3
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    Re: lifetime II

    so far polsat ok, digi freezes every 15 sec, premiere down

Similar Threads

  1. Fortecstar lifetime 11
    By rayannahdi in forum Fortec Star
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-06-2009, 16:47:05
  2. Fortec Star Lifetime Help Needed Please
    By TheWolves in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-05-2009, 23:54:47
  3. Question How Can I Open NewCamd On (FortecStar LifeTime II)
    By w!CkEd in forum Fortec Star
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-09-2008, 19:36:50
  4. fortec lifetime ultra
    By raich in forum Fortec Star
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2008, 20:24:46
  5. FORTEC LIFETIME vs M-VISION FS-7000
    By gregbasha in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-11-2005, 02:39:27

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •