Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: where to enter biss ***s in a echolink 702

  1. #1

    where to enter biss ***s in a echolink 702

    hi there guys,does anybody know where to enter biss ***s in a echolink 7020 hd? problem is i have found where to enter all other ***s in channel setup edit ***s,but there is no biss ***s there,how do i enter the biss ***s ?please help!

  2. #2
    Super Moderator torrent208's Avatar
    Join Date
    09-02-2008
    Location
    ici et ailleurs
    Posts
    7,786
    Uploads
    274

    Re: where to enter biss ***s in a echolink 702

    biss=dcw

Similar Threads

  1. how to enter biss key
    By zafeer in forum BISS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 20-04-2014, 13:03:49
  2. enter biss keys in a echolink 7020
    By kozubskaja in forum BISS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-08-2008, 00:29:46
  3. where to enter biss ***s in a echolink 7020
    By kozubskaja in forum Echolink
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-08-2008, 23:54:06
  4. enter biss and cw keys
    By red1c in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-01-2007, 02:01:13
  5. How to enter BISS keys - SS1 Prog DVB??
    By gitlis in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2006, 12:26:56

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •