Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Help for 2100cu

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-04-2008
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Help for 2100cu

    Please some one help me for 2100cu how enter ART&PEHLA Nilesat 7.0W
    ***s. code K.eys

    1- which Provider
    2- which index for 06 & 08
    3- which CAID for ART&PEHLA Nilesat 7.0W & showtime

  2. #2

    Re: Help for 2100cu

    Quote Originally Posted by amr2005 View Post
    Please some one help me for 2100cu how enter ART&PEHLA Nilesat 7.0W
    ***s. code K.eys

    1- which Provider
    2- which index for 06 & 08
    3- which CAID for ART&PEHLA Nilesat 7.0W & showtime
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++
    first you have to use v 182
    2-go to irdeto section
    3-the first two ***s (06 & 08 ) are named showtime then update the ***s manualy (notice that you can only isert showtime or art)
    today ***s :
    ART NILESAT
    06: B152 22 B183 54 3F43 14 88 2F F92C 45 C6B3
    08:F3 40 50 87 AE 08 FA 79 EB DE DF 03 32 10 6A 6E
    SHOWTIME NILESAT
    06: A5 F0 84 A0 59 40 3D CD E4 E2 55 BA EC F2 24 68
    08: 8B 96 C5 0A A9 08 D0 4A 56 2D 7D D3 D3 0B 5F 13
    cheers

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-04-2008
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help for 2100cu

    thanks for reply but when i use SRX2100CU_V182_RE
    there is a massage error (File Error)
    What I do??????????

  4. #4

    Re: Help for 2100cu

    try to use a new upload file for the same software (v.182) and extract it (becaus some times the files corrupted after you did a restoration to your computer or formating it) ,use the loader v.0,93 and try again.
    I hope this will be useful.
    cheers

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-04-2008
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help for 2100cu

    please give me all links for soft and loader

  6. #6

    Re: Help for 2100cu

    satdw.com
    group 12 you will find what you want.

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-04-2008
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help for 2100cu

    thanks it is work

  8. #8

    Re: Help for 2100cu

    You are welcome

  9. #9
    VIP Member RAYMAN1366's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-06-2006
    Location
    @Satkk
    Posts
    494
    Uploads
    78

    Re: Help for 2100cu

    2100 is my old box.
    you can use a k *y editor.

  10. #10

    Re: Help for 2100cu

    hi m8 the *** editor didn't have the art and show CAID so he have to add them to the *** editor.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. STARSAT 2100CU ABsat ok
    By khldoun in forum Starsat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 20:52:50
  2. starsat 2100cu
    By khldoun in forum Starsat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-03-2007, 02:32:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •