Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Diablo Updated Infos - *** bin

  1. #1
    VIP Member EMPB's Avatar
    Join Date
    23-10-2006
    Location
    Near my PC, Blackpool
    Posts
    50
    Uploads
    1

    Diablo Updated Infos - *** bin

    Fausto Emulator & BISS:
    Cam settings to use: EMULATOR=OFF AUTO PMT=OFF FIXED CW=OFF DEBUG=ON
    How to proceed:
    1.Select Emulator function
    2.Load ***s.bin
    3.Press Connect Button
    4.On your receiver select BISS Chanel wanted (example Disney ME 10E)
    5.Press on tabsheet BISS & Select same chanel (example Disney ME 10E)
    6.Select Cam IP (Cam ip list extracted during emulator connection)
    7.Press Button "Send *** To Cam"
    Now channel is decrypted!


    Fausto Emulator & Seca2:
    Ident 00006A worked chanels: Mezzo, ITl, Trace TV, Motors TV & Sailing Channel (on Astra)
    Table S2_NL.BIN must be deleted on cam
    There is no conflicts between Fausto S2 Table & original card


    Fausto Emulator & Seca1:
    Worked only under FE -> AUTO PMT option must be ON


    FAQ:
    1.Possible to use original card with Fausto Emulator running: YES
    2.Possible to use several cams with Fausto Emulator: YES (tested with 2 Cams connected & 2 original card on base)
    3.I must disconnect Fausto Emulator for updating ***s: NO
    Just move emulator windows-Add new *** on XML file-Save file-Select Fausto Emulator again-Reload fresh ***s.bin
    New *** will be used with next ecms incoming without any disconnection.
    4.Possible to do decode BISS chanels: YES (no problem with duplicate ident)
    5.Possible to get SECA1 chanel decoded: YES (only with FE, not with cam emulator, AUTO PMT must be set to ON)
    6.Possible to use DCW ***s under Nagra1, Nagra2 & cryptoworks: YES (only with FE, not with cam emulator DCW *** not
    work & not appear in ***s list)
    7.Possible decode MCM Belgique at 5W: YES (only with FE, not with cam emulator)
    8.Correct ***s inserted on ***s.bin but chanel not decrypted: Turn auto PMT=ON or update CAIDS.XML on cam then reboot cam
    4.On your receiver select BISS Chanel wanted (example Disney ME 10E)
    5.Press on tabsheet BISS & Select same chanel (example Disney ME 10E)
    - Biss 10E Disney ME is bad example as this is down (has been for months) is it not?

    7.Possible decode MCM Belgique at 5W: YES (only with Fausto Emulator, not with cam Emulator)
    - In fact MCM Belgique does work with CAM emulator, has done for the last few UnderWorld releases.

    DCW fixed under Underworld CAM emulator also.....Cryptoworks works, fairly sure Nagra1 & Nagra2 work too.

    Please update info (ie test yourself!) rather than just cutting and pasting it.

  2. #2
    VIP Member EMPB's Avatar
    Join Date
    23-10-2006
    Location
    Near my PC, Blackpool
    Posts
    50
    Uploads
    1

    Re: Diablo Updated Infos - *** bin

    Today I have asked Saoud007 to update this info

Similar Threads

  1. Data.bin updated Prem*re-La7 for Diablo and Qbox
    By mikame in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-11-2008, 18:58:54
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 23:55:50
  3. Latest Diablo Keys Updated
    By ferna44 in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-04-2008, 15:12:09
  4. Infos Canals*t....Infos canls*t....
    By youri89 in forum French / Franais
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27-04-2007, 08:07:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •