Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Transform a gamma PLUS to gamma

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    21-11-2006
    Posts
    108
    Uploads
    0

    Transform a gamma PLUS to gamma

    I have a gamma PLUS which is used for DSTV (MC S. Africa) and can not be programmed for the european irdeto providers (Nove, C+ NL, etc.), therefore it is useless to me.

    Has anyone suceeded in transforming a gamma PLUS to a *regular* gamma card that can be programmed with the files for the european providers?

    Can someone please post a simple how-to guide for this?

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-10-2008
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Transform a gamma PLUS to gamma

    That would be very...very...very interesting to many folks!!!
    Any ideas from the experts???
    Regards,
    Nick

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    16-10-2005
    Posts
    146
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Transform a gamma PLUS to gamma

    Without a dump of either of the OS, what you are asking for is impossible.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    27-01-2006
    Posts
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Transform a gamma PLUS to gamma

    hello
    i read somewhere that you can use files for hornet cards and kepab card as they are using bin file extention so u can find orbit in 26 e and digiturk files
    thanks

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-06-2008
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Transform a gamma PLUS to gamma

    I would like the opposite.
    Make Gamma card to Gamma plus to load .bin files instead of .gam files.
    No such luck though.

Similar Threads

  1. Gamma Plus oder Normal Gamma
    By BadVirus in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-11-2009, 23:54:55
  2. Any one Confirm Gamma or Gamma plus
    By Supermaster in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-11-2009, 19:58:40
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21-08-2009, 19:22:34
  4. Question Multichoice on Gamma (not Gamma +)
    By lustybrando in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-06-2009, 22:25:38
  5. can i create a gamma file from gamma
    By justmylcuk in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-01-2009, 02:23:22

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •