Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: EL-700 FTA firware

  1. #1

    EL-700 FTA firware

    Hi all

    Good day ,

    Im a newbie with sat TV, i have a echolink EL-700 FTA just want to ask if this firmware "EL-700FTA_21122006.bin" works here in Philippines, and may i ask what config will i use,

    thanks so much

    More power

    Regards,

    Riyunikenshee

  2. #2
    Junior Member adil-samir's Avatar
    Join Date
    11-04-2005
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    4

    Re: EL-700 FTA firware

    that firmware is too old my friend it s for 2 years ago to have the last ont go to www.moresat.net , and be carefull your receiver is called Ali b dont forget ,

    Nice to have people from phelippine there.

  3. #3

    Re: EL-700 FTA firware

    Hi there I might be wrong but the moresat site doesn't look suitable for an Echolink EL-700 FTA

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Join Date
    21-04-2005
    Posts
    188
    Uploads
    30

    Re: EL-700 FTA firware

    Quote Originally Posted by fredyafohi View Post
    Hi there I might be wrong but the moresat site doesn't look suitable for an Echolink EL-700 FTA
    Hi
    For your Echolink 700 FTA you have to use this firmware with loader (ALiminupg52) included in the compressed file :
    You take only file swv137070708.zip :
    http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread.php?t=52973

  5. #5

    Re: EL-700 FTA firware

    Thanks so much all,

    For your Echolink 700 FTA you have to use this firmware with loader (ALiminupg52) included in the compressed file :
    You take only file swv137070708.zip :
    Do i need a customize cable or simple a com1 db9 cable for uploading this firmware?.

    thanks so much,

    Regards,

    Riyunikenshee

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Join Date
    21-04-2005
    Posts
    188
    Uploads
    30

    Re: EL-700 FTA firware

    You need a cable nullmodem db9 femal/femal :


  7. #7

    Re: EL-700 FTA firware

    Thank so much,

    more power,

    regards,

    riyunikenshee

  8. #8

    Re: EL-700 FTA firware

    Hi,

    What cable do i use for TV scart, do I need it customize, thanks

    regards,

    Riyunikenshee

Similar Threads

  1. Firware Kaon 200z
    By foulek in forum Kaon
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31-03-2006, 10:04:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •