Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Need help for 4000d super

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-08-2006
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Need help for 4000d super

    Can anybody help me .. i downloade the firmwire from satdw using the downloader also posted there ... but afterthat my stb was showing ON only and not working at all. can somebody fix this problem ????

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    22-11-2005
    Location
    Algiers
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Need help for 4000d super

    Quote Originally Posted by jns4677 View Post
    Can anybody help me .. i downloade the firmwire from satdw using the downloader also posted there ... but afterthat my stb was showing ON only and not working at all. can somebody fix this problem ????
    Hi look at here : http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread.php?t=27705

    @+++++++++

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-08-2006
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Need help for 4000d super

    thanks,
    i have tried many files that posted there but still not working. it seems there is no connection with the receiver. Should i send it to be repaired?

  4. #4

    Re: Need help for 4000d super

    Quote Originally Posted by jns4677 View Post
    Can anybody help me .. i downloade the firmwire from satdw using the downloader also posted there ... but afterthat my stb was showing ON only and not working at all. can somebody fix this problem ????
    and louse your cable ctd has you the habit of flashe your démo with
    that are that it marks your démo

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-08-2006
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Need help for 4000d super

    thanks for reply ... can you explain again, 1 can't understand you ...

  6. #6

    Re: Need help for 4000d super

    Quote Originally Posted by jns4677 View Post
    thanks for reply ... can you explain again, 1 can't understand you ...
    1/-Be what you are on your cable
    2/-If the answer are yes then that your demo marks something in the facade
    As for example EAA UP9 or there is on ON

  7. #7

    Re: Need help for 4000d super

    Quote Originally Posted by jns4677 View Post
    Can anybody help me .. i downloade the firmwire from satdw using the downloader also posted there ... but afterthat my stb was showing ON only and not working at all. can somebody fix this problem ????
    In this case you really need a jtag. Don't touch nothing on tour hands, go to a specialist.

Similar Threads

  1. Question Star Sat 4000d
    By abbai in forum Starsat
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-12-2008, 06:32:17
  2. Starsat 4000d super helppppp
    By hmsanad in forum Starsat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27-11-2008, 16:16:58
  3. starsat 4000d?
    By sofiene1 in forum Starsat
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-07-2008, 21:44:55
  4. please loader SR-X 4000D
    By letoile in forum Starsat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2007, 13:25:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •