Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: I need advice re getting an M2plus card

  1. #1

    I need advice re getting an M2plus card

    Hi guys

    I have a Conax CAM in my Echostar AD-3000IP, and I have a pheonix programmer, so if I get an M2plus card, what else do I need to access Canal Digital on Thor. Do I need some kind of 'loader' software. Please advise

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Re: I need advice re getting an M2plus card

    For now it only work with scam and newcamd emus on dreambox .

    It might work in conax cam , but I have not hear anybody confirming it yet .

    On the other hand diablocam work 100 % in my dm 7020 even tv2 Denmark is open ( normally not with original cards ) .

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14-09-2009, 17:28:40
  2. M2Plus
    By ikorek2002 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-01-2009, 14:52:59
  3. gamma card advice
    By manoli27 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-12-2008, 08:16:16
  4. Question Gamma Card advice
    By MJS1000 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 16-12-2008, 07:23:47
  5. Program a blank m2plus card
    By johanlindskog in forum Troubleshooting and Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-11-2008, 08:25:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts