Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Underworld 1.30

  1. #1

    Underworld 1.30

    Hello. unterworld 1.30 don't work good for me. no HD in THOR and don't work with other cum Joker. in 1.29 ok with Joker cam.

  2. #2

    Re: Underworld 1.30

    underwold 1.30 ok for me. And what are you saying ok with joker cam.

  3. #3

    Re: Underworld 1.30

    I mean in CI1 Diablo and in CI2 Joker cam. the HD is ok for you?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    30-05-2005
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Underworld 1.30

    same problems here like you with HD channels, like ORF HD, or Premiere HD

  5. #5

    Re: Underworld 1.30

    HD does not work on Humax,to enable this you have to revert to Humax version 1.0.11.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    30-05-2005
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Underworld 1.30

    Quote Originally Posted by satman 69 View Post
    HD does not work on Humax,to enable this you have to revert to Humax version 1.0.11.
    no humax, using Octagon918HD

Similar Threads

  1. Underworld 173
    By revoxs in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 13:08:35
  2. UnderWorld 1.0.9
    By marcel1 in forum Q-Box (Duolabs)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-02-2009, 00:57:24
  3. underworld 158
    By il gladiatore in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-01-2009, 18:08:38
  4. Question Underworld 146
    By Tonyten in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21-11-2008, 10:18:48
  5. Underworld 143
    By peggi2 in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-11-2008, 00:20:48

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •