Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: No shotime

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    08-11-2007
    Posts
    165
    Uploads
    0

    No shotime

    why can't we access showtime up till now ?

  2. #2

    Re: No shotime

    Dear my brother you wait till new patch or you can buy showtime or what ever card.........

  3. #3

    Re: No shotime

    Starsat with Ali C and cost much lower than strong can do the job..

Similar Threads

  1. shotime
    By babu11 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-01-2009, 19:34:57
  2. Cdw shotime 24.11.2008
    By ALKAP- in forum CCW and DCW
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24-11-2008, 17:10:14
  3. firmware ALI-B with ART+SHOTIME
    By king007 in forum FTEmaximal Firmware
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-07-2008, 12:53:36
  4. firmware ALI-B with ART+SHOTIME
    By king007 in forum Starsat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-07-2008, 14:44:26
  5. KKE _kaonART SHOTIME 3 _6_2008
    By fannanco in forum Kaon
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-06-2008, 00:28:17

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •