Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Condor 5000 fta 2m

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    01-11-2006
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Condor 5000 fta 2m

    hello

    y at'il un firm qui fonctionne pour ce demo ?
    et quel est son clone et son firm qui pourrai le faire macher svp
    merci pour votre partage...

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    01-11-2006
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Condor 5000 fta 2m


    je cherche toujours une solution pour mon 5000 fta 2m SVP !
    y a t'il une modif a faire ? ou un nouveau programme a mettre ??

    merci pour vos lumières ...

Similar Threads

  1. condor 5000 fta
    By altarek in forum Condor
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 17:40:19
  2. condor 5000 ci pvr...
    By mur.mauro in forum Condor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15-05-2009, 00:37:53
  3. condor 5000 CI ????
    By gigawet in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 11:53:43
  4. Condor 5000 Xci
    By maz71 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-02-2008, 02:48:09
  5. Pb Condor 5000 ci
    By dokiche in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17-08-2006, 15:32:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •