Page 1 of 8 1236 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 77

Thread: HumanAce Chat

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    HumanAce Chat

    I have Humanace SkyCI 2003.
    I find the way to download firmware i reciever,but I can`t find new firmware for this reciever. Can anyone help me,send me firmware or give address for this reciever?

    Thanks..

  2. #2

    Re: Humanace SkyCI 2003

    Quote Originally Posted by fishman
    I have Humanace SkyCI 2003.
    I find the way to download firmware i reciever,but I can`t find new firmware for this reciever. Can anyone help me,send me firmware or give address for this reciever?

    Thanks..

    [url]http:NO LINK HERE PLEESE

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Humanace SkyCI 2003

    can you send me link or software for Humanace SkyCI 2003 on my e-mail address?!
    My address is :

    mafimi@cg.yu




    Thanks you...

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Unhappy Re: Humanace SkyCI 2003

    I looking for software couple days,but I can`t find anything,just old software.
    Please send me address or software...for this reciever.



    Thanks..

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: Humanace SkyCI 2003

    Thanks you very much,for your support!!!

    I will try this software tomorrow...


    Thanks again!!!

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Humanace SkyCI 2003

    Everything Work,very Good!!!
    Some Programs,multivison 1,2,3 Xxl,request Password. That Is Because They Are A Erotic Channels. Also I can`t edit channel list without password.
    Do You Know Password For Channels and for edit channel list?

    Thanks!!!

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Humanace SkyCI 2003

    did anyone know the code? I can`t move or delete channels without code.


    Thanks...

  8. #8

    Humanace 2003 SKY CI

    hello everyone

    how are you all

    please i need a new software for Humanace 2003 SKY CI to update polsat and to open tps.

    thanks all...

    ali

  9. #9

    Re: Humanace 2003 SKY CI

    max max
    you are the best
    please help me i need polsat update for this reciever

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Humanace SkyCI 2003

    Mad_Max can you help me...?
    I can`t do anything without code...
    Please if you know code,or you know where I can find him..help me..


    Thank you for your support!!!

Page 1 of 8 1236 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. HumanAce Firmware
    By trafulha in forum HumanAce
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 21:27:53
  2. If there is no new file for Humanace?
    By A_khan in forum HumanAce
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-10-2006, 00:46:47
  3. HumanAce Tools
    By urmans in forum HumanAce
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 25-08-2006, 01:49:24
  4. Humanace 2002 Ci
    By sasahaha in forum HumanAce
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-04-2006, 01:07:06
  5. humanace
    By Hemantha soysa in forum HumanAce
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28-12-2005, 23:00:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •