Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Sky it basic + cinema

  1. #1

    Sky it basic + cinema

    Hi friends

    I have ccam 24x24h with local card Sky It (basic and cinema)and all other channels in hop1.
    I am trying Sky It Sports channels only ( Sky Sport 1, 2 ,3 and Sky Calcio 1- 14) and ping good ...
    I don't need other cards...
    tanks

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-09-2008
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Sky it basic + cinema

    sono a disposizione fammi sapere

Similar Threads

  1. local sky it basic
    By hidri2411 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15-12-2009, 14:48:48
  2. New I have C+NL basic local
    By humax10129 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-02-2009, 15:09:45
  3. 2x C+ nor basic in local
    By siha in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-01-2009, 15:15:05
  4. New Why Basic Doesn't Matter
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-05-2008, 09:44:28
  5. Need basic information
    By jaz939 in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-03-2006, 13:15:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •