Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Gamma in subbed box NOVA

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-07-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Gamma in subbed box NOVA

    Can I use a gamma card in an original box that was subscribed to nova in greace(KOS) or are there boxkey and IRD issues.

  2. #2

    Re: Gamma in subbed box NOVA

    no problem...

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-07-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Gamma in subbed box NOVA

    chears m8, just needed to know before I buy a gamma, program it and post it to a good friend in KOS

Similar Threads

  1. any file for nova cy work in gamma
    By prince_CCcam in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 125
    Last Post: 01-06-2010, 08:37:16
  2. Gamma file nova for usb wanted
    By kozzos in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20-08-2009, 08:23:07
  3. Question Ερώτηση μόνο για ειδικούς!!!!!nova+gamma
    By nickmyr in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 31-03-2009, 17:05:04
  4. Local Nova (Original - no gamma)
    By NiTroGenious in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-02-2009, 17:36:12
  5. Gamma Nova - DM7025 with Smargo
    By xger in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-10-2008, 15:47:22

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •