Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Adding or delete satellites to openbox 810

  1. #1

    Adding or delete satellites to openbox 810

    Hi .

    I am Fabian From Argentina

    How i can add new satellite to openbox ? i tried in many ways and is not posible.

    there is some sort of software to do?

    by the way ,openbox 810 support nagra 2 encription ? Here is amazonas satellite from telefonica uses n2 and openbox only do n1.

    Some upgrade to do nagra 2 ?

    thanks you!

  2. #2
    Join Date

    Re: Openbox Firmwares

    merhaba arkadaşım bir sorum var.
    openbox için ilgili yazılım-800 olduğunu.
    Sadece diğer yazılım modelleri bakın.

    translated with google translate so if not correct kill google not me ;)

Similar Threads

  1. Adding 5th LNB in a system
    By satpalchat in forum Switches and Actuators
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-04-2009, 13:57:47
  2. Update Com Hem adding value
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-02-2009, 09:38:23
  3. Adding Satellites
    By sentinal in forum Coolsat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-08-2008, 02:17:24
  4. adding satellite
    By zacharias in forum Humax
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 17:23:50
  5. Adding more Idents
    By matteus in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2007, 20:48:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts