Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: starsat x4000d super(ali c) canaal digitaal, tv vlaanderen

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-08-2008
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    starsat x4000d super(ali c) canaal digitaal, tv vlaanderen

    Hi,

    I have a starsat x4000d super.
    I tried evrything but i don't receive canaal digitaal and tv vlaanderen.
    Can someone help me please?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-08-2008
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: starsat x4000d super(ali c) canaal digitaal, tv vlaanderen

    any solutions please?

  3. #3

    Re: starsat x4000d super(ali c) canaal digitaal, tv vlaanderen

    Quote Originally Posted by aaram View Post
    any solutions please?
    You etulise that sat I hope for you to thor
    Stop you on a chaine dig + some seconds if not activate the picture(board) of keys

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-08-2008
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: starsat x4000d super(ali c) canaal digitaal, tv vlaanderen

    Hi,
    Thank you for your response but my problem is when i put the frequences in in tpscan i can't receive this frequences.

  5. #5

    Exclamation Re: starsat x4000d super(ali c) canaal digitaal, tv vlaanderen

    Quote Originally Posted by aaram View Post
    Hi,
    Thank you for your response but my problem is when i put the frequences in in tpscan i can't receive this frequences.
    That wants you to say by tpscan and to be precise say I that you looks for diji + or tps or which exactly

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-08-2008
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: starsat x4000d super(ali c) canaal digitaal, tv vlaanderen

    when i search for new channels. I enter the frequences of tv vlaanderen or canal digitaal.
    quand je choissi recherche simple, et je choisi le frequence de canal digitaal ou tv vlaanderen j'ai pas de signal.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-08-2008
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Re: starsat x4000d super(ali c) canaal digitaal, tv vlaanderen

    Now If I go to channel info I can see emulation error,

    I stay 10 minutes on a channel and it doesn't work.

    Any solutions?

Similar Threads

  1. starsat SR X4000D super
    By rrodrig in forum Starsat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-12-2010, 11:01:56
  2. Canaal Digitaal nl is back
    By unicorn in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31-07-2009, 17:04:26
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-10-2008, 17:25:51
  4. Question starsat sr-x4000d super digitalb hack
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2008, 22:45:23
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-09-2008, 16:58:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •