Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Keys not working, am I missing something?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-11-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Question Keys not working, am I missing something?

    Hi All, I have a Pansat 3500s Receiver (brought from Canada). Im pointing at Thor 5 & Intesat 10-02 (Digi)
    I have the option of entering keys with my receiver, i understand how to do it but the keys never work. Is there a step(s) that im missing?

    Thanks, Pete

  2. #2
    VIP Member kolorado's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2006
    Posts
    1,340
    Uploads
    1,040

    Re: Nagra keys for Digi

    Quote Originally Posted by Pete21 View Post
    Hi All, I have a Pansat 3500s Receiver (brought from Canada). Im pointing at Thor 5 & Intesat 10-02 (Digi)
    I have the option of entering keys with my receiver, i understand how to do it but the keys never work. Is there a step(s) that im missing?

    Thanks, Pete
    You must have active emulator, and put keys which open digitv!!!
    Welcome on SatSupreme!!!

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-11-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Nagra keys for Digi

    Thanks kolorado :), where can i get this emulator?

  4. #4
    VIP Member kolorado's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2006
    Posts
    1,340
    Uploads
    1,040

    Re: Nagra keys for Digi


  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-11-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Nagra keys for Digi

    Thanks again,

    Looks like i have a lot of reading to do. If i have any questions after that i will continue the thread.

    Pete21

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-11-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Smile Re: Nagra keys for Digi

    Quote Originally Posted by kolorado View Post
    HI again,

    I searched for emulator and Digi tv but couldnt find anything. They talk about Dish net and B3V which are american satellites (echostar) the only software i found, i already have but i dont even need it as the pansat 3500s has a flash card slot which loads bins directly on the receiver without needing to connect the receiver to a computer.

    I still dont know exactly what an Active Emulator is. Can anyone explain this so i have a better understanding of what to search for in the forums/google?

    thank you

    Pete

  7. #7
    VIP Member kolorado's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-05-2006
    Posts
    1,340
    Uploads
    1,040

    Re: Nagra keys for Digi

    Quote Originally Posted by Pete21 View Post
    HI again,

    I searched for emulator and Digi tv but couldnt find anything. They talk about Dish net and B3V which are american satellites (echostar) the only software i found, i already have but i dont even need it as the pansat 3500s has a flash card slot which loads bins directly on the receiver without needing to connect the receiver to a computer.

    I still dont know exactly what an Active Emulator is. Can anyone explain this so i have a better understanding of what to search for in the forums/google?

    thank you

    Pete
    Emulators options for add keys in your receiver!!!!

Similar Threads

  1. Question i need working keys DMC (Telstar 15 )
    By dandy777 in forum Cryptoworks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22-05-2009, 08:53:45
  2. Need working keys of sex on tv
    By MIANJANBAZ in forum Echolink
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2008, 19:23:18
  3. Need working keys of sex on tv & inxtc
    By MIANJANBAZ in forum Echolink
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-09-2008, 02:35:40
  4. Anyone with working keys for Spice and XXL
    By samiaabc in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-07-2006, 15:36:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •