Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: Gamma All-in-One Packed

  1. #1

    Lightbulb Gamma All-in-One Packed

    Gamma All-in-One Packed



    GammaLoader_V1.0
    GammaLoader_V1.1
    gammaloader.v2.5
    emk-3.1
    emk-3.5
    Sataid Team GammaLoader
    H2new
    LoadMe
    winexp50
    ATR repair kit
    Gamma-Editor1.1
    GamBuilder10
    IRD_LogExtract
    GamBuilder05
    FMCard4-FINAL
    GammaCARD OS
    How to Create Your Own Gamma File



  2. #2

    Re: Gamma All-in-One Packed

    thanks mate. what programmer would this work on. i have a kangamail unit

  3. #3

    Re: Gamma All-in-One Packed

    with which one can we load two files? greek and cyprus package?

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    24-03-2005
    Posts
    400
    Uploads
    1

    Lightbulb Re: Gamma All-in-One Packed

    JUST take=load the last file 16 10 08 work and cy

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    24-03-2005
    Posts
    400
    Uploads
    1

    Re: Gamma All-in-One Packed

    Quote Originally Posted by armenian boy View Post
    Gamma All-in-One Packed



    GammaLoader_V1.0
    GammaLoader_V1.1
    gammaloader.v2.5
    emk-3.1
    emk-3.5
    Sataid Team GammaLoader
    H2new
    LoadMe
    winexp50
    ATR repair kit
    Gamma-Editor1.1
    GamBuilder10
    IRD_LogExtract
    GamBuilder05
    FMCard4-FINAL
    GammaCARD OS
    How to Create Your Own Gamma File


    loder 2.5 NOT WORK TO ME

  6. #6

    Re: Gamma All-in-One Packed

    thanks m8! i think loader V1.0 is better than V1.1

  7. #7

    Thumbs up Re: Gamma All-in-One Packed

    Gamma All-in-One Packed

    Thank you for the loader very easy to us it

  8. #8

    Re: Gamma All-in-One Packed

    Hi,

    just wondering if anyone has used the emk-3.5 and tried aussie tools then lock card. If successful. Please tell what card. As I have 1.4 Gamma card and it does not lock.

    Sat

  9. #9

    Re: Gamma All-in-One Packed

    Habibie Mhkourr

    Gamma All-in-One Packed

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    22-11-2008
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Unhappy Re: Gamma All-in-One Packed

    thanks m8 ...
    but i need your help, i have gamma plus card, i loaded a file on it and it was working, and i wanted to load another bin file that is working also, but while loading the file the computer shuts down, when i tried to clean the card, it shows a pop up that the card is cleaned. but when i load any file, it doesn't continue!!! it writes me a msg that it failed while writing the card! please try again ... i tried every thing its not working! i just can clean the card, but i cant load any file on it! it starts loading like for 10% and then it stop!

    is there anyway to fix it?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Gamma Plus oder Normal Gamma
    By BadVirus in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-11-2009, 23:54:55
  2. Any one Confirm Gamma or Gamma plus
    By Supermaster in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-11-2009, 19:58:40
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21-08-2009, 19:22:34
  4. Question Multichoice on Gamma (not Gamma +)
    By lustybrando in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-06-2009, 22:25:38
  5. can i create a gamma file from gamma
    By justmylcuk in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-01-2009, 02:23:22

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •