Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: conax+diablo light 2.3

  1. #1

    conax+diablo light 2.3

    cant i watch conax channels fx Canal+ Nordic if i just have a diablocam light 2,3 and
    with underworld 1xx or shall i use other things??
    thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    22-02-2007
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: conax+diablo light 2.3

    you also need a programmer for diablocam

  3. #3

    Re: conax+diablo light 2.3

    okay, can i use cas 2 to program this cam or only cas 3??

  4. #4

    Re: conax+diablo light 2.3

    You can program the Diablo using Cas 2, some times you could have problems.
    Cas 2 plus and Cas 3 plus they seem a little better programming.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    22-02-2007
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: conax+diablo light 2.3

    cas 2 will do :D

Similar Threads

  1. Info Diablo light - Diablo WI-FI - Diablo 2 - Fausto etj
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 905
    Last Post: 05-02-2017, 20:29:15
  2. Settings for Diablo Light 2.3
    By -CDI- in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-01-2009, 01:17:05
  3. New Diablo Cam Light
    By Turku35 in forum Romanian / Română
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 19:08:24
  4. Diablo Light rev 2.2 o 2.3
    By Montg0mery in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-06-2008, 15:10:18
  5. diablo cam light
    By loonz in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28-12-2006, 18:47:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •