Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Mbox in Fte Max

  1. #1

    Mbox in Fte Max

    Hi.

    Anyone knows if mbox works with a FTE max s202 ?
    Its known that mbox is the new gbox,improved to make front cccam .

    Please if anyone knows,let me know here in this thread.

    thanks

  2. #2

    Re: Mbox in Fte Max

    Hi.

    Nobody tested mbox in FTE max?

  3. #3
    VIP Member RAYMAN1366's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-06-2006
    Location
    @Satkk
    Posts
    494
    Uploads
    78

    Re: Mbox in Fte Max

    Quote Originally Posted by Tuga2008 View Post
    Hi.

    Nobody tested mbox in FTE max?
    plz Give me mbox download link.

  4. #4
    Justice For All Tunimax's Avatar
    Join Date
    11-07-2006
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    3,741
    Uploads
    1,548

    Re: Mbox in Fte Max

    Quote Originally Posted by RAYMAN1366 View Post
    plz Give me mbox download link.
    RAYMAN you have fte Now
    me too i want tested mbox

  5. #5
    VIP Member RAYMAN1366's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-06-2006
    Location
    @Satkk
    Posts
    494
    Uploads
    78

    Re: Mbox in Fte Max

    Quote Originally Posted by Tunimax View Post
    RAYMAN you have fte Now
    me too i want tested mbox
    no Tunimax .
    i only want see mbox

  6. #6

    Re: Mbox in Fte Max

    Quote Originally Posted by RAYMAN1366 View Post
    no Tunimax .
    i only want see mbox
    h**p://www.megaupload.com/pt/?d=K7K6S0H7

    New version in gboxforum.

    I have too fte and other receivers

  7. #7

    Re: Mbox in Fte Max

    Quote Originally Posted by Tuga2008 View Post
    h**p://www.megaupload.com/pt/?d=K7K6S0H7

    New version in gboxforum.

    I have too fte and other receivers
    If this thread is not in right location ,i ask for a moderator to put it in cs seccion.

    thanks

  8. #8
    VIP Member RAYMAN1366's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-06-2006
    Location
    @Satkk
    Posts
    494
    Uploads
    78

    Re: Mbox in Fte Max

    Quote Originally Posted by Tuga2008 View Post
    If this thread is not in right location ,i ask for a moderator to put it in cs seccion.

    thanks
    no fte.
    it is for dreambox...

  9. #9

    Re: Mbox in Fte Max

    Quote Originally Posted by RAYMAN1366 View Post
    no fte.
    it is for dreambox...
    There are a version for windows.I put this here because I thought it was a upgrade for all systems (linux and windows).

    Version of windows:

    h**p://www.megaupload.com/?d=ARCPKO53

    and

    h**p://www.megaupload.com/pt/?d=JPF0NAIT

  10. #10

    Re: Mbox in Fte Max

    More complete information:
    mbox.ppc: Power PC (Dream 500,600,7000,7020 y similares)
    mbox.mips: Dream 800,7025
    mbox.SH40: Procesadores ST (Kathrein UFS910 e IPBox 9000)
    mbox-enigma.sh40: Kathrein UFS910 con flash enigma2
    mbox.exe: PC con Windows
    mbox.i386: PC con linux
    mbox.arm: Linksys NSLU2 router con procesador ARM
    mbox-2.4.openwrt: Router del estilo WRT54 y similares con kernel 2.4
    mbox-2.6.openwrt: Router del estilo WRT54 y similares con kernel 2.6

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Very Good Server Mbox Gline (Mbox 0.60)
    By 3achour in forum Mbox Exchange: Free
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13-01-2010, 23:40:53
  2. mbox to mbox v. 0016 to 0019
    By sanespro in forum General Discussions: Cardsharing
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-06-2009, 00:00:22
  3. Tutorial [Mbox For Fte and clone]Mbox control center How To
    By arabeman14 in forum Mbox Exchange: Free
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2009, 20:28:27
  4. Tutorial [Mbox For Fte and clone]Mbox control center How To
    By arabeman14 in forum Information et Tutoriels
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2009, 20:28:27

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •