Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Rai africa

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    31-08-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Rai africa

    Hy i have progdvb and insert the new vplug2.3.8 and the new vkey and vsids but i have the problem to see the rai africa,before i see the rai africa but now not see,why? Thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    31-08-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Rai africa

    Please help me..... somebody???

  3. #3
    Administrator -magnum-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    22-05-2005
    Location
    chine orientale chez gengis khan मैं खुश हूँ
    Posts
    2,007
    Uploads
    1,591

    Thumbs up Re: Rai africa

    Quote Originally Posted by rolcia2 View Post
    Please help me..... somebody???
    i'll think is biss cryptage systeme. http://twohmamis.oldiblog.com/?page=...cle&id=1704910
    purhaps you find it.

  4. #4
    Administrator -magnum-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    22-05-2005
    Location
    chine orientale chez gengis khan मैं खुश हूँ
    Posts
    2,007
    Uploads
    1,591

    Thumbs up Re: Rai africa

    Quote Originally Posted by -magnum- View Post
    i'll think is biss cryptage systeme. http://twohmamis.oldiblog.com/?page=...cle&id=1704910
    purhaps you find it.
    i'llfind it in other forum
    ; Biss
    ;--------------------------------------------------------------
    B 002135 483926A710758409 ;rai afrika 20.10.2008
    ;--------------------------------------------------------------
    ; fixe
    ;--------------------------------------------------------------
    F 21351FFF 00 483926A710758409 ;RAI AFRICA
    F 21351FFF 01 483926A710758409 ;RAI AFRICA


    soit en biss ,soit en fixe les 2 fonctionnent

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    31-08-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Rai africa

    Thanks but i have change the key into the softcam but not see rai africa,i have the v_plug in enable and togheter have s2emu enable,it alright or is not correct have togheter enable? The signal is ok the key in down to the lefo of the software progdvb star in red e immediatly go to color green,i thing is take the valid key in automation but not see nothing.Thanks.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    31-05-2008
    Posts
    269
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Rai africa

    Quote Originally Posted by rolcia2 View Post
    Thanks but i have change the key into the softcam but not see rai africa,i have the v_plug in enable and togheter have s2emu enable,it alright or is not correct have togheter enable? The signal is ok the key in down to the lefo of the software progdvb star in red e immediatly go to color green,i thing is take the valid key in automation but not see nothing.Thanks.
    Try not to use together S2emu and vplug...anyway it's better to put directly key into vplug sids (only digits from 4 to 9)...

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    31-08-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Rai africa

    Thanks herr but i try to use only v_plug but not see the rai africa,please give me the guide to delete and reinsert the new key on softcam,i open the softcam whit wordpad and go to the line of rai africa and insert manualy the new key but i dont see.Please give me the guide and talk me if the right this or not.Thanks by

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    31-08-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Rai africa

    Thanks at all,i take the last v_keys and the last v_sids and insert into the folder plugins and now see rai africa.Thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. Rai Africa
    By SkinArt in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 22-12-2008, 15:17:42
  2. Rai sat africa
    By caponord in forum Humax
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-12-2008, 23:18:51
  3. Rai Africa su che CAM???
    By pinocchio1970 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-11-2008, 23:12:06
  4. Question Rai 3 Africa
    By rosi348 in forum BISS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-05-2008, 12:20:13
  5. Out Of Africa
    By olofofo in forum Introductions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-05-2008, 15:43:48

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •