Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: which CAM(modul) perfect work to gamma card?

  1. #1

    which CAM(modul) perfect work to gamma card?

    work on the orion cam?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-08-2005
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    Re: which CAM(modul) perfect work to gamma card?

    Quote Originally Posted by salvador1 View Post
    work on the orion cam?
    Works OK on T-Rex 4.6

  3. #3

    Re: which CAM(modul) perfect work to gamma card?

    In dragon and TRex work if CAID list contains the CAID of desired package. In Gigacam works with problems. Some packages work in Icecrypt ( irdeto A,B or C). Usually don't work in Diablo ( need to play with settings). Don't work in Reborn and Magic

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    06-04-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: which CAM(modul) perfect work to gamma card?

    irdeto free cam & univirsal

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-05-2005
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    Arrow Re: which CAM(modul) perfect work to gamma card?

    Hi @ll

    With MagicModule - Penta 1.20 work fine
    Irdeto Allcam - OK
    Irdeto P/N 901275 - Work / but not in all recivers/
    Matrix Reloaded 1.170 & 1.180 - OK

    Best Regards

    Jrbaz2004a

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-12-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: which CAM(modul) perfect work to gamma card?

    Irdeto Edision works perfectly.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-07-2009
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Re: which CAM(modul) perfect work to gamma card?

    is it work on ZETA CAM ? Have somebody tested it?

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    11-10-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: which CAM(modul) perfect work to gamma card?

    ZETA CAM is ok

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    04-11-2009
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: which CAM(modul) perfect work to gamma card?

    Hi,

    Aside from Irdeto CAM, has anyone tried Gamma card in a Dragon CAM? I have decided to buy a new CAM (given that my Gamma does not work in Diablo) but was wondering whether a "hobby" CAM decoding more channels could work well with Gamma. Any advice in an advanced CAM working with Gamma will be much appreciated!

    Thanks and enjoy the holidays,

    luchoe

Similar Threads

  1. any file for nova cy work in gamma
    By prince_CCcam in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 125
    Last Post: 01-06-2010, 08:37:16
  2. Which receivers work with Gamma card
    By taw007 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 15-12-2009, 23:07:15
  3. Gamma Card MCSA C-Band Does this still Work????
    By ed&eddie in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 26-11-2009, 18:03:54
  4. gamma work art
    By naveed in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-12-2008, 15:05:39
  5. D+fixed On K3-card And Predator Modul
    By Trinity in forum K3 Card and Knot Card
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-09-2006, 15:46:37

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •