Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Eurobird 9 Help Plz

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Eurobird 9 Help Plz

    Hi All
    i have the ST-5 and need help with set-up Eurobird 9.
    in the motor setup menu Eurobird 9 is not in the list, how do i setup the satelitte the book is very vague on set up can anyone help with this plz

  2. #2

    Re: Eurobird 9 Help Plz

    I am using st5. I hope this helps.
    This is the way I got hotbird 9.
    Go to motor set up.
    Enter usals mode.
    Move down to satellite and alter the sat to newsat 00.
    Scroll down the page to satellite position and change the sat position to 9 west.
    Scroll down again to search options.
    There I chose blind scan which set up all transponders and channels.
    I then saved the data as newsat 00.
    I also loaded a few others which do not show in the sat list in the same way.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    west yorkshire,england

    Re: Eurobird 9 Help Plz

    You can use W1 at 10 east as the signal from eurobird 9 is very stong, just add the frequencies to your box.

Similar Threads

  1. looking fot Eurobird 9e
    By n55 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-08-2009, 23:20:24
  2. looking fot Eurobird 9A
    By n55 in forum Gbox Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-08-2009, 18:06:54
  3. Eurobird 9
    By ohfs in forum Portuguese / PortuguÍs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 22:19:18
  4. NBA TV on 4E (Eurobird 4) ?
    By Megadeth666 in forum BISS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-04-2008, 17:03:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts