Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Will Premiere channels on Astra 19e switch to Nagra 3?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date

    Question Will Premiere channels on Astra 19e switch to Nagra 3?

    hi all,
    i have been reading around in other forums and they mention that the premiere channels on astra 19'e are gonna stop soon as they are changing to nagra3..

    is this why we have lost some of the channels on premiere already?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Angry Re: Is Premiere Going Nagra3?

    youll right

    They planned this since 4 months. End of weekend changeover will be finished.


  3. #3

    Re: Is Premiere Going Nagra3?

    The channels that are gone seem to bbe encrypted by NDS. This is how my FTE receiver is showing them.

  4. #4

    Re: Is Premiere Going Nagra3?

    Chances are if they break nagra 3. You will probably need new cam or new card. If it ever happens. I would rather see s*y hacked Murdock has had it too good for too long?

Similar Threads

  1. Question When is Digi-TV going to switch to Nagra 3?
    By matteus in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 14-06-2009, 23:53:44
  2. New premiere full with HD and Star Channels new nagra card
    By porschi in forum Gbox Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-11-2008, 12:55:13
  3. Info Premiere has gone to Nagra 3
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 76
    Last Post: 15-11-2008, 21:56:15
  4. Question Lost some Premiere channels on Astra 19e
    By atkins in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 15-11-2008, 17:42:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts