Page 1 of 8 1236 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 77

Thread: Premiere has gone to Nagra 3

  1. #1
    Honor Administrator <<ELVIS>>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    08-12-2006
    Posts
    48,458
    Uploads
    10

    Angry Premiere has gone to Nagra 3



    Premiere has gone to nagra3

    Bye Bye

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    14-03-2006
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Premiere has gone to N3 now!

    yes confirm.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-08-2008
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Premiere has gone to N3 now!

    mine still works woth negra 2

  4. #4
    Honor Administrator <<ELVIS>>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    08-12-2006
    Posts
    48,458
    Uploads
    10

    Re: Premiere has gone to N3 now!

    you have lucky mate with negra 2

  5. #5
    Super Moderator mikame's Avatar
    Join Date
    10-11-2007
    Posts
    3,817
    Uploads
    2,619

    Re: Premiere has gone to N3 now!


  6. #6
    New Member mirg's Avatar
    Join Date
    27-08-2008
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Premiere has gone to N3 now!

    Pr****e finally gone on my receiver too! I don’t know if I will cry tears, so god was the programming NOT!

  7. #7
    VIP Member yalil01's Avatar
    Join Date
    05-02-2008
    Location
    algeria
    Posts
    1,552
    Uploads
    86

    Re: Premiere has gone to N3 now!

    Thanks for this news ,,!

  8. #8
    Honor Administrator <<ELVIS>>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    08-12-2006
    Posts
    48,458
    Uploads
    10

    Re: Premiere has gone to N3 now!

    bad news mate



  9. #9
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2005
    Location
    kiev
    Posts
    642
    Uploads
    2,491

    Re: Premiere has gone to N3 now!

    Thanks my Friend @Elvis......
    Premiere has gone to nagra3 For U

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    13-03-2005
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Premiere has gone to N3 now!

    Well I'm an ignoramus when it comes to satellite encryptions and I like to watch Premiership Football but I can't afford Sky so Premier was perfect, English commentary as well. What more could I ask for...:(...

    I can only get Eurosport on 1 West with a very weak signal, is this my only channel for Premiership Football now?.......

Page 1 of 8 1236 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Question Info needed for Premiere, nagra 3 etc
    By redfanatic in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 14:47:47
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2009, 13:14:28
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-04-2009, 00:23:53
  4. New premiere full with HD and Star Channels new nagra card
    By porschi in forum Gbox Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-11-2008, 13:55:13
  5. Question Will Premiere channels on Astra 19°e switch to Nagra 3?
    By F31SAL in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-11-2008, 21:01:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •