Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Nextwave Chat

  1. #1

    Embarrassment NextWave 2500c Plus

    I need new software for my resceiver, any one can help me about Vulcan 2m CI file? Thank you! :confused:

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    15-05-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: NextWave 2500c Plus

    Hi i need the same software . the one in the site you wrote is an old one.
    Do you have other place to look at?
    thanx

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-07-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Help Me Please Im New And Got Some Questions

    ;-O
    HI!
    im new i got a nextwave SUC-2900 plus receiver and how i see specialist did add
    S/W :MR1.100 and loader: 1.0
    i saw the last days that when i try to type mannual (the only way i know)the keys
    i can only type numbers no alphabet letters so some keys i cant type them and some keys i try to change them but they cant open it looks like the progi lags or stuck.
    is there something like a progi to change that?
    and the program specialist did add can i remove and install a better one? or maybe update it to newest version?
    and what i need for that? i saw he was using something like a chip card to update my receiver and i found it on internet to buy it.
    so please let me know what i need to do or buy.
    i hope someone will help me:-/
    thxxxxxxx

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-07-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Help Me Please Im New And Got Some Questions

    Lol Can Anyone Help Me?

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    31-03-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Nextwave Chat

    Help Youself - Change Reciever

  6. #6

    Re: Nextwave Chat

    for all people: Asl please if i can i will help you. It`s pleager

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    07-04-2006
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Nextwave Chat

    hi everybody
    What loader can I use for a nextwave 3200 C
    I can I enter the keys in this demo
    What is the firmware for TPS

    Thank you very much

  8. #8

    Re: Nextwave Chat

    Quote Originally Posted by White-Tiger
    hi everybody
    What loader can I use for a nextwave 3200 C
    I can I enter the keys in this demo
    What is the firmware for TPS

    Thank you very much

    Odisey Tester 1,40

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    07-04-2006
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Nextwave Chat

    Thank you
    But odisey tester is the bootloader or the updated firmare?
    I can I enter the aes codes in this demo ?
    Thank you very much

  10. #10

    Re: Nextwave Chat

    Quote Originally Posted by White-Tiger
    Thank you
    But odisey tester is the bootloader or the updated firmare?
    I can I enter the aes codes in this demo ?
    Thank you very much
    If u use Vulcan firmware, u must reinstall sdr-3200 firmware with UPDATE FIRMWARE, if u have alredy instaled sdr-3200 u can reinstall newer with UPDATE SOFTWARE.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. New Nextwave emu???
    By elik77 in forum Next
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-10-2008, 15:27:51
  2. Question Nextwave 311 S
    By aerokremi in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-09-2008, 21:37:19
  3. nextwave
    By fuso in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 19-03-2008, 11:07:02
  4. nextwave firm chat
    By Xelmep in forum Nextwave
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 14-10-2007, 21:01:25
  5. nextwave dx-601
    By al_al361 in forum Nextwave
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-04-2006, 17:38:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •