Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Gammacard OS

  1. #1

    Gammacard OS

    Hi there ,i have read that soon all gammacards with os up to 1.05 will stop working and only 1.06 and above will be ok.Does anyone know anything about this please

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-05-2005
    Posts
    17
    Uploads
    0

    Arrow Re: Gammacard OS

    Quote Originally Posted by bigpete View Post
    Hi there ,i have read that soon all gammacards with os up to 1.05 will stop working and only 1.06 and above will be ok.Does anyone know anything about this please
    Hi

    Only if the gamma chip 1.03-1.05 will be self destroyed .
    Thats my opinion .
    Second option is .if all providers will go to change system ,but how we can be sure if gamma 1.06 will support the new system ??????????.

    Best Regards
    JRBAZ2004A

Similar Threads

  1. buy gammacard
    By popak in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-11-2009, 01:51:48
  2. ΒΟΗΘΕΙΑ!!! Gammacard ΣΕ 500+
    By 1965left in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 20-08-2009, 15:02:02
  3. gammacard!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By tony59 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 20:06:35
  4. New Gammacard No Atr
    By valerie555 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 27-09-2008, 02:27:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •