Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 34

Thread: Pansat Chat

  1. #1

    Thumbs up Pansat Chat

    hi i want to ask if anybody knows if i can chane pansat 2500A to pansat 2700 thank you

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-10-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Pansat Software & Instructions

    Yup...can be done...just like going from a VW bettle to a 911 Porsche..

  3. #3
    Banned Satty's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-04-2005
    Location
    FunFiles City
    Posts
    918
    Uploads
    111

    Thumbs up Pansat Chat

    Here you can find and place all the
    Pansat Chat and request.


    Have fun!
    Satty,
    FunFiles Satellite Team.

  4. #4

    Re: Pansat Chat

    Could you please tell me the difference in programming a 2700A and a
    2700E. I have what I need for the 2700A but, don't know if I need a different file for the 2700E, thank you.

  5. #5

    2700E bin?

    Could you please tell me the difference in programming a 2700A and a
    2700E. I have what I need for the 2700A but, don't know if I need a different file for the 2700E, thank you

  6. #6

    Question Asiasat 3S viewing but how to unlock??

    Searching the depths of the Internet and still there is nothing that can help. I have a 14 foot dish and have imported a Pansat 2700A from the USA. Living in the Pacific, moreso Fiji does not give you a lot of choice of what to view!

    Well, I am looking for a BIN or keys for the NDS Encryption on Asiasat 3S (C-band) beam. Since this is the most International Member site for Satellite Encryption, I thought that somebody may have an idea of what can be done!

    Anyway, please be so kind and drop a line, even if you don't know! Thanks so much...


    Slayer...

  7. #7

    Re: Pansat Chat

    there is no difference in software, but you can't load a new bin after a factory bin, i found that out, keep your old one, and use the new one on top of it. the nagravision 2 menu will not show up if you go factory to new bin. tim

  8. #8

    Re: Pansat Chat

    there is no difference in software, but you can't load a new bin after a factory bin, i found that out, keep your old one, and use the new one on top of it. the nagravision 2 menu will not show up if you go factory to new bin. tim

  9. #9

    Smile Re: 2700E bin?

    no, they are 100% identical(technically), what every you can use on 2700A, it will work on 2700E; the current and newest bin for 2700 is bin 140

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    21-12-2005
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Exclamation Re: Pansat Software & Instructions

    Quote Originally Posted by MainFrame
    Software for Pansat recievers

    The receiver is capable of implementing software taken from our website. To do so, first download the software onto your computer. The software can then be transferred to your receiver via the RS-232 port.

    Never turn off the receiver during downloading. Any interruption during downloading will damage the flash ROM which will void the warranty. Please wait until the receiver boot it back by itself even though the computer message said download completed.

    Enjoy,
    I have a Pansat 2500 multi sat with a software already loaded? wich one? I do'nt know (some clone) but because I do not have autoroll I would like to know if this software could works with an autoroll software, and if the software can be tranfered to the reciever with the other software in? will be the same steps as described above? also where can i find an autoroll for this that works?.
    Thanks in advance

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Question NOVA (Pansat IRD 910) στην Ουκρανία...
    By pumamar in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-09-2009, 12:42:28
  2. Pansat 250SM
    By ramilson in forum Pansat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-10-2008, 21:24:11
  3. Pansat 2700 HELP!
    By nimbu in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 26-08-2007, 14:56:28
  4. Pansat Tools
    By hazeen8888 in forum Pansat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28-10-2006, 16:00:37
  5. Pansat In Canada
    By mooredd in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-06-2005, 01:44:30

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •