Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Protek Chat

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-09-2005
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Protek Chat

    is there any firmwere for protek 7000 fta?merci

  2. #2

    Re: Protek Firmware

    hi, go to http://devplus-wiki.info and go to manuales if you can understand spanish. Anyway go to menu and press 2 5 8 0 and then put it on always off, then exit and try to watch any channel, if you can't press ? in your remote control and insert the actual k*ys of the provider you are trying to see.
    Remember that you can't watch anything without a valid suscription to the platform ;)
    Bye!

Similar Threads

  1. protek
    By tsak in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-09-2009, 07:45:35
  2. Protek 9600
    By Jivan in forum Polish / Polski
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-08-2009, 23:16:51
  3. protek 9600 tps
    By houcine92000 in forum Protek
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-08-2009, 00:52:01
  4. Protek Tools
    By Satty in forum Protek
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 14:29:23
  5. protek 9000
    By ralf_loren2004 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-02-2008, 13:25:55

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •