Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 35

Thread: Quadro Firmware

  1. #1
    Banned Satty's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-04-2005
    Location
    FunFiles City
    Posts
    918
    Uploads
    111

    Thumbs up Quadro Firmware

    Here you can find and place all the
    Quadro Firmware.


    Have fun!
    Satty,
    FunFiles Satellite Team.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-04-2005
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Quadro Firmware

    Hey here is nothing tell me were can i find frimware

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-04-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Quadro Firmware

    you can find on this______www.croteam-sat.org.

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-04-2005
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Quadro Firmware

    Thnx A Lot But I Can't Register There Do U Have Another Adress?

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    05-01-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Quadro Firmware

    Quote Originally Posted by deni56
    Thnx A Lot But I Can't Register There Do U Have Another Adress?
    follow this link www.hacksat.net

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-04-2005
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Quadro Firmware

    thnx bro but were can i find the uploader to put the file in the reciver thnx a lot bro for help in me

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    05-01-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Quadro Firmware

    Quote Originally Posted by deni56
    thnx bro but were can i find the uploader to put the file in the reciver thnx a lot bro for help in me
    on this link www.upload.sathelp.info (program name is upgrade224)

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-04-2005
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Quadro Firmware

    thnx a lot bro thnx for helpin me ;)

  9. #9
    VIP Member pola0's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-05-2006
    Location
    Croatia/Hrvatska
    Posts
    4,011
    Uploads
    12

    Re: Quadro Firmware

    You have new sw and new softcam for Quadro 9100ci in: www.satsupreme.com/upload.php

  10. #10
    VIP Member pola0's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-05-2006
    Location
    Croatia/Hrvatska
    Posts
    4,011
    Uploads
    12

    Re: Quadro Firmware

    Premiere work in Quadro 9100ci,8200.....just input the new key for premiere

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. quadro keys
    By sesedor in forum Quadro
    Replies: 91
    Last Post: 09-06-2012, 10:01:40
  2. Quadro Softcam
    By pola0 in forum Quadro
    Replies: 186
    Last Post: 01-01-2011, 14:47:31
  3. Update Quadro Keys by warrior
    By <warrior> in forum Quadro
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 24-06-2010, 19:02:09
  4. Chat about Quadro resivers
    By pola0 in forum Quadro
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-03-2008, 13:23:01
  5. Quadro Tools
    By Satty in forum Quadro
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-09-2006, 09:10:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •