Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Pinnacle Pctv sat

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2005
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Pinnacle Pctv sat

    hi guys pinnacle pctv sat pci card in computer

    1.how iam watch multivision channels in this card ? its possiable

    2. Can i watch C Band channels in this card ?

    plz help me

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2005
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: hi thanx

    thanx for advice sir i downlod prog dvb latest ver

    but iam new user of this programme I see some dir like Dvb plugin
    Dvb Frimware one of file is pinnacle.device where can copy this file

    and Softcamkeys where can put this file to watch tps and other channels
    and which files i require and where it put


    thanx sir helping me

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2005
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: art

    sir can i see art channles in hotbird after this setup

    Bundle of Thanx Sir


    i keep touch with u

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2005
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    hi sir

    sir i install progdvb its work very good but in capture mpeg2 but when i capture and make vcd or svcd in nero its get error

    i also try in Adobe Premiere and many other programme to convert in mpeg1 but getting error how toslove this problem

    thanx

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2005
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re hi sir

    Hi sir thanx for lots of help

    sir i i want to buy another DVB card which is best in capturing and other fuctions

    and i want know which DVB cards have C band options because sir i live saudi arabia we have lots c band satllite in our area

    I hope u can briefly ans me

    thanx thanx

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-07-2005
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re:hi sir

    hi sir i try to reach c band thorugh ProgDVB i have Pas 7/10 Satllite set in C Band and put C band Frequncy 5150 Mhz but in search no chaneels found i think it not support


    Sir that lots of plugin in your Plugin dir iam using S2Emu i see today Yankse and Vplug. Am i use 1 plug at time? or all i can use or nassery to use all plugin

    Sir i watch other softwares in software dir "watch tv pro" and "My Theatre" these softwares support my card Pinnacle PCtvsat

    Thanx

    your Students

    Suleman Jatoi

Similar Threads

  1. PCTV Sat from Pinnacle Systems
    By Hubi5171 in forum DVB Drivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21-11-2009, 21:24:25
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 25-03-2009, 20:21:13
  3. Vista > pinnacle PCTV 400i
    By Shannel2 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-04-2007, 09:48:14
  4. Pctv Sat 400 E Usb
    By amersadi in forum General Discussions: DVB-PCI Cards
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-05-2006, 18:32:52
  5. need help with pinnacle pctv 400e
    By bok80 in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-05-2006, 14:04:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •