Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: showtime on gamma?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    16-12-2005
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    showtime on gamma?

    please need some help with my gamma gard,art works ok showtime not
    anymore,tried several loaders and files no results,thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    30-06-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: showtime on gamma?

    same thing
    can any1 have real file and working ok post it to us

Similar Threads

  1. what about Showtime on Gamma Card
    By ozo111 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29-01-2009, 03:17:47
  2. why gamma has no support showtime?
    By usman in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-12-2008, 16:26:17
  3. Showtime down with gamma?
    By cookie07 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22-12-2008, 17:16:48
  4. Gamma and Showtime
    By lomolo in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 19-12-2008, 01:39:01
  5. Showtime down on Gamma Card
    By ozo111 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 23-11-2008, 18:52:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •