Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: I can see nothing with my gamma-card. Does anybody have the same trouble?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-10-2008
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    I can see nothing with my gamma-card. Does anybody have the same trouble?

    I can't see any package with my gamma-card.
    Has anybody the same problem or can it be solved with any file?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Kounelos's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-04-2008
    Location
    somewhere in Greece
    Posts
    141
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I can see nothing with my gamma-card. Does anybody have the same trouble?

    Did you programm the card with the last file of your package?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-10-2008
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I can see nothing with my gamma-card. Does anybody have the same trouble?

    yes.

  4. #4

    Re: I can see nothing with my gamma-card. Does anybody have the same trouble?

    how long have you let it update in the STB for?

Similar Threads

  1. changing Cerebro Card,into gamma card?
    By Sandman77 in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18-01-2010, 02:01:11
  2. Digiturk 7e on gamma card (kebap card)
    By assy23 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 15:44:36
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18-12-2008, 22:12:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •