Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: I can see nothing with my gamma-card. Does anybody have the same trouble?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-10-2008
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    I can see nothing with my gamma-card. Does anybody have the same trouble?

    I can't see any package with my gamma-card.
    Has anybody the same problem or can it be solved with any file?

    Madis.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    24-03-2005
    Posts
    400
    Uploads
    1

    Lightbulb Re: I can see nothing with my gamma-card. Does anybody have the same trouble?

    Which file load and what you wond see?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-10-2008
    Posts
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I can see nothing with my gamma-card. Does anybody have the same trouble?

    For example - I don't see VLandereen package (dutch package), and I don't see mct-package on hotbird 13.

Similar Threads

  1. changing Cerebro Card,into gamma card?
    By Sandman77 in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18-01-2010, 02:01:11
  2. Digiturk 7e on gamma card (kebap card)
    By assy23 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 15:44:36
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19-12-2008, 12:40:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •