Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: gammacard "no atr"

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-03-2006
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    gammacard "no atr"

    i have gammacard, but worte "no atr" massаge.
    can repair it?

  2. #2

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-08-2007
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: gammacard "no atr"

    I think links to non-english forums should not be posted

Similar Threads

  1. New Canal+Canalsat"maghreb"26E,Nova,BisTv,Art+"absat"
    By aouamed in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28-06-2009, 19:19:54
  2. Cabo para conectar um notebook "ASUS M6B00N" a um "KAON KSC 570"
    By quim_pt in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-03-2006, 00:30:51
  3. Cartão "Platinum" com um programador "Phoenix AP (MOSC)"
    By quim_pt in forum Portuguese / Português
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-02-2006, 02:45:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •