Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: old tel + card

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    17-08-2006
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    old tel + card

    I have a card which used to do mosc and Tele+ (italian now S.y).
    Does anyone know if this can be usaed for something else maybe in SEca / Seca 2 ?

    thanks

  2. #2

    Re: old tel + card

    if this is seca2 card 7.0 you can use it for 'twister' and watch all seca2 providers ;)

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    03-10-2006
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: old tel + card

    @vamas

    Look at this thread for more info:

    @sega24
    I keep getting this error when starting TwisterServer on my pc:

    Start Working in console
    Can't open twisteremu.dll

    Have you got Twister working on youre pc?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    17-08-2006
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: old tel + card

    @clone.

    thanks for your answer. I did download these files butr could not understand how to use. Maybe you can explain in detail (baby style) to me as I am not very good with such things.
    By the way I only have a cass 2 + card loader to load cards and a very old Elvis which I am not sure it still works as I have not used for few years now.
    thanks in advance

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    17-08-2006
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: old tel + card

    Can someone please help - thanks

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-01-2010, 11:24:11
  2. 2 Card Local/ = ORF 19E full HD Y Free X TV 5 Channel Card
    By eltiopepe in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-10-2009, 00:07:51
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-08-2009, 01:23:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •