Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Coship CDVB 5300 A SETTING

  1. #1
    Super Moderator mikame's Avatar
    Join Date
    10-11-2007
    Posts
    3,817
    Uploads
    2,619

    Coship CDVB 5300 A SETTING

    Coship CDVB 5300 A - Settings BY GIO®GIO Team

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    24-06-2007
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Coship CDVB 5300 A SETTING

    Quote Originally Posted by mikame View Post
    Coship CDVB 5300 A - Settings BY GIO®GIO Team
    Hello, I have a Coship CDVB5300A and I have used some firmware but it is imposible to search transpoders anyway the signal is ok (Intelsat 10/2). Please, help me, what can I do? . Boot is 39. Thanks.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-06-2008
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Unhappy Re: Coship CDVB 5300 A SETTING

    need firmewear, settings to coship cdvb5668. Please help!

Similar Threads

  1. CDVB-T 1300CA,klon me Yess CDVB-T1288
    By tinial in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-04-2017, 23:16:48
  2. cdvb 5350 ca
    By ylvi in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-11-2009, 21:43:07
  3. Tutorial νεος βοηθεια με coship 5300Α
    By gregorii in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 19:56:59
  4. Help me jeppsen 8000 coship 5300 a
    By tonyt in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-02-2009, 20:36:50
  5. coship dsr 5300 plus
    By megamen in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 25-01-2008, 15:28:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •