Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: digi on cerebro

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    09-02-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    digi on cerebro

    is it possible to have digi tv on this card its nagra 2 same prem

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    29-09-2008
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: digi on cerebro

    Sure.... decrypt Zebra File... and remove 050X Provider to yours...
    Search the RSA key from 050X remove to your.... encrypt and BURN.

Similar Threads

  1. Cerebro on
    By giller in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-08-2006, 09:49:35
  2. OS für Cerebro
    By intelchip in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-02-2006, 01:40:34
  3. cerebro
    By chistera™ in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30-12-2005, 12:20:45
  4. OS for cerebro
    By intelchip in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-12-2005, 14:06:28
  5. Cerebro O/S
    By brussel1 in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 13-12-2005, 13:43:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •