Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: digi on cerebro

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    09-02-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    digi on cerebro

    is it possible to have digi tv on this card its nagra 2 same prem

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    29-09-2008
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: digi on cerebro

    Sure.... decrypt Zebra File... and remove 050X Provider to yours...
    Search the RSA key from 050X remove to your.... encrypt and BURN.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-04-2012
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: digi on cerebro

    Quote Originally Posted by $80 View Post
    Sure.... decrypt Zebra File... and remove 050X Provider to yours...
    Search the RSA key from 050X remove to your.... encrypt and BURN.
    Did anyone make this change? Worked?
    I tried but did not work.

Similar Threads

  1. Cerebro on
    By giller in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-08-2006, 09:49:35
  2. OS für Cerebro
    By intelchip in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-02-2006, 01:40:34
  3. cerebro
    By chistera™ in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30-12-2005, 12:20:45
  4. OS for cerebro
    By intelchip in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-12-2005, 14:06:28
  5. Cerebro O/S
    By brussel1 in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 13-12-2005, 13:43:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •