Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Using a client as a server ??

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date

    Using a client as a server ??

    Hi everyone,
    Is it possible to use a client as a server for another receiver. I mean if you have a dreambox which is already getting keys from a cccamd server can we use that dreambox as a server for another dreambox which will be connected in the same router.

  2. #2

    Re: Using a client as a server ??

    if your running Dreamboxes with CCcam. It is possible by adding F: & C: lines to each box and running CCcam/NewCS

Similar Threads

  1. HDVB CardSharing Client/Server v1.1.2
    By sami.sami in forum DVB Plugins
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 30-06-2010, 23:45:41
  2. Question mvision server-dm500 client
    By k_peperman in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-09-2009, 21:11:00
  3. Question ddream x5s client dreambox server
    By macgayver91 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31-05-2009, 12:10:33
  4. Mgcam client on camd3 server
    By xger in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-10-2007, 13:35:30
  5. great server gbox i m searching a client
    By adil-samir in forum Gbox Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-05-2007, 00:53:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts