Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Can I receive Equidia Astra 19E on a Vista Card?

  1. #1

    Question Can I receive Equidia Astra 19E on a Vista Card?

    is it possible to get equidia astra 19E ( now ) on vista ??

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    01-08-2006
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: vista on astra

    Is it possible to wacth the tps(canal+) i mean france 2-france 3-france 4
    france 5-tf1 and all paquets of french channels with vista?or somebody can inform me with which card i can cacth the french channels i refer above.

    Thankk you in advance



  3. #3
    Sat-tv te@m dreams@t's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-04-2006
    Location
    FunFiles City
    Posts
    2,347
    Uploads
    1,543

    Arrow Re: vista on astra

    Quote Originally Posted by stefotaf View Post
    Is it possible to wacth the tps(canal+) i mean france 2-france 3-france 4
    france 5-tf1 and all paquets of french channels with vista?or somebody can inform me with which card i can cacth the french channels i refer above.

    Thankk you in advance


    1-vista card is off
    2-Yes Its possible to wacth the tps(canal+) withe sharing
    3-bat france 2-france 3-france 4....... inject this kyes
    * TV Vlaanderen Astra 19.2°E SECA2 ProvID: 006C CAID: 0100
    0D : 57 03 97 EA 14 8B 32 61 ACTIVE
    0C : 0D 77 7F E5 F6 3C 0B 92 NEXT
    ONLY: France 2, 3 Trace TV, Motors TV '12012v" France 4"12168 V" France 5"12207 V" Mezzo "12324 V "Sailing Channel

  4. #4
    Sat-tv te@m dreams@t's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-04-2006
    Location
    FunFiles City
    Posts
    2,347
    Uploads
    1,543

    Arrow Re: vista on astra

    Quote Originally Posted by digitalmad View Post
    is it possible to get equidia astra 19E ( now ) on vista ??
    vista card is off

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    01-08-2006
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: vista on astra

    Dear dreams@t ,

    Thank you for your information about vista channels that is off
    for the moment,so,with which card i can see the french channels
    that i refer above?

    Thanks once more

  6. #6
    Senior Member moi's Avatar
    Join Date
    23-03-2005
    Location
    Hassi Messaoud-(oilfield) Algeria
    Posts
    149
    Uploads
    4

    Re: vista on astra

    vista card is DEAD .like k3 & others

  7. #7
    Sat-tv te@m dreams@t's Avatar
    Join Date
    15-04-2006
    Location
    FunFiles City
    Posts
    2,347
    Uploads
    1,543

    Arrow Re: vista on astra

    Quote Originally Posted by stefotaf View Post
    Dear dreams@t ,

    Thank you for your information about vista channels that is off
    for the moment,so,with which card i can see the french channels
    that i refer above?

    Thanks once more
    with a card canal sat or by sharing system

  8. #8
    Administrator -magnum-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    22-05-2005
    Location
    chine orientale chez gengis khan मैं खुश हूँ
    Posts
    2,007
    Uploads
    1,591

    Wink Re: vista on astra

    dear friend vista his fuction to decrypte viaccess 2.4 on hotbird not seca mediaguarde on astra but you cand watch manny chanel on atlatic bird 3 5°west and add clee biss to watch mcm belgique and fox life luaguage french

Similar Threads

  1. Question Is it possible to convert a Vista Card to a Coco MCR Card?
    By hu016865 in forum Vista Card
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-06-2009, 21:34:12
  2. Question Can I receive the rest of Astra 19E channels in Lebanon?
    By Daisky in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-03-2009, 19:02:06
  3. New RSA Card - VISTA Card Dealers
    By vista_team in forum General Discussions: Smart Cards
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-11-2007, 20:11:44
  4. Card does not receive new codes?
    By inshar in forum General Discussions: Cardsharing
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2007, 11:39:27

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •