Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: SSSp gbox for fte max

  1. #1

    SSSp gbox for fte max

    Quote Originally Posted by Tunimax View Post
    UPDATE 010609
    CORRECTIONS BUG
    SSSP gBox FULLY OPEN
    CARD OK 100%
    THX TO SATG@TE_TEAM
    Hi.

    What do you mean with sssp gbox Fully open?
    Older firmwares weren´t open?
    I worked with sssp gbox for some time, and it worked very well.I don´t understand whats new in this firmware.

    thanks

  2. #2
    VIP Member RAYMAN1366's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-06-2006
    Location
    @Satkk
    Posts
    494
    Uploads
    78

    Wink Re: SSSp gbox for fte max

    Hello
    on this firm gobx improved.

  3. #3

    Re: SSSp gbox for fte max

    Quote Originally Posted by RAYMAN1366 View Post
    Hello
    on this firm gobx improved.
    Hi Rayman.

    What was improved?

    thanks

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-01-2007
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    3

    Re: SSSp gbox for fte max

    Hello

    I've tried sharing method with my fte and never success !
    I've tried with M-Sh-t ...

    Can you explain me what soft you're using and what is open with that ?

    Some users talk about freeze and lag with gbox ...

    Thanks

  5. #5
    VIP Member RAYMAN1366's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-06-2006
    Location
    @Satkk
    Posts
    494
    Uploads
    78

    Re: SSSp gbox for fte max

    Quote Originally Posted by ocack View Post
    Hello

    I've tried sharing method with my fte and never success !
    I've tried with M-Sh-t ...

    Can you explain me what soft you're using and what is open with that ?

    Some users talk about freeze and lag with gbox ...

    Thanks
    hi
    all software for fte and clone have gbox option.
    use wolfbox and put cwshare in wolfbox option + enable gbox option in menu.

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-01-2007
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    3

    Re: SSSp gbox for fte max

    Quote Originally Posted by RAYMAN1366 View Post
    hi
    all software for fte and clone have gbox option.
    use wolfbox and put cwshare in wolfbox option + enable gbox option in menu.

    Thanks a lot for your information, I have tried wolfbow with cwshare but it miss DLine ...

    Is it possible to find some free ?

  7. #7
    VIP Member RAYMAN1366's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-06-2006
    Location
    @Satkk
    Posts
    494
    Uploads
    78

    Re: SSSp gbox for fte max

    gbox is not free.
    try to find free newcamd!

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-01-2007
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    3

    Re: SSSp gbox for fte max

    Quote Originally Posted by RAYMAN1366 View Post
    gbox is not free.
    try to find free newcamd!
    How to do difference between DLine from Gbox or DLine from newcamd ?!
    I am sorry but I don't understand ! I am beginner with my FTES202 and
    sharing !

    I use wolfbox with CWShare and to configure it i just need DLine ...

    Tchus

  9. #9

    Re: SSSp gbox for fte max

    Quote Originally Posted by ocack View Post
    How to do difference between DLine from Gbox or DLine from newcamd ?!
    I am sorry but I don't understand ! I am beginner with my FTES202 and
    sharing !

    I use wolfbox with CWShare and to configure it i just need DLine ...

    Tchus
    I do not have already try newcamd with gbox but with MPCS or WSP (take a look at the upload section) and the lines you can get from www.freecardsharing.com/free.htm you will be able to do leech-sharing (I'ts a new word from me )

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    20-01-2007
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    3

    Re: SSSp gbox for fte max

    Quote Originally Posted by workke View Post
    I do not have already try newcamd with gbox but with MPCS or WSP (take a look at the upload section) and the lines you can get from www.freecardsharing.com/free.htm you will be able to do leech-sharing (I'ts a new word from me )
    Thanks for your answer but i have understand nothing ?

    I follow your advices, I search for MPCS or WSP at the upload section. The only thing i find is MPCS-newcamd 3.0.0. There are no exe in the zip, just dll and i don't know how to use it ?!

    In the forum, someone told me that cardsharing work with WolfBox and CWShare, but i can say if it's work ?

    So, does anyone can say me if it's possible to receive something with my FTES202 ?

    I need more explanation to use newcamd with my FTES202 or WolfBox !

    Thank for sharing information ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Info Gbox sssp
    By emiljano in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 15-01-2010, 18:45:20
  2. sssp gbox help.
    By Didden in forum Gbox Software and Tools
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 13-01-2010, 14:17:12
  3. sssp
    By benny/9 in forum Technomate
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 20-09-2009, 20:13:13
  4. hulp met sssp protocol gbox en reciver
    By Didden in forum Dutch / Nederlands
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-02-2009, 11:41:36
  5. FTE S202 et T*P*S et GBOX SSSP
    By workke in forum French / Français
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-07-2008, 17:23:43

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •