Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: question about cas3

  1. #1
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    15-10-2005
    Location
    Greece-Hellas-Grecia
    Posts
    431
    Uploads
    0

    question about cas3

    Can i use my cas 3 to program an empty telecard (ISO something) and use it as a security card? if it is possible which mode should i use?

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    15-10-2005
    Location
    Greece-Hellas-Grecia
    Posts
    431
    Uploads
    0

    Re: question about cas3

    the telecard is an ISO7816 if it helps

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 13:46:33
  2. CAS3 plus
    By james.drew in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17-06-2008, 06:06:53
  3. cas3 and k3
    By neo29200 in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-12-2006, 20:55:42
  4. where to buy cas3?
    By bengaltiger in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-06-2006, 21:45:37
  5. MM to NDS with CAS3
    By Gallium in forum Magic Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-12-2005, 02:10:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •