Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: I bought gamma card or not

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-11-2006
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    I bought gamma card or not

    Hi
    I bought gamma card and i tried to load gam file with no success.
    The ATR is :3B 0E 04 00 01 7F 16 70 1E A3 A4 3B E3 55 AA 17
    I would like to know if this card is gamma card?

  2. #2

    Re: I bought gamma card or not

    Quote Originally Posted by akosma View Post
    Hi
    I bought gamma card and i tried to load gam file with no success.
    The ATR is :3B 0E 04 00 01 7F 16 70 1E A3 A4 3B E3 55 AA 17
    I would like to know if this card is gamma card?
    it is not gamma
    blank card ATR :3B B2 11 00 10 80 00 02
    orig gamma's ATR is 3B 9F 21 0E 47 41 4D 4D 41 43 41 52 44 20 56 20 31 2E 34 9D

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-11-2006
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I bought gamma card or not

    So , this is not gamma but blank card.
    Is there way to load OS on the card to become Gamma ?
    Thanks

  4. #4

    Re: I bought gamma card or not

    I think is an empty card & its not gamma .
    try with loader 1.1 (twice to load) If does not,
    try with sataid loader to repair OS & load the card
    After all these if you dont read : ATR i 3B 9F 21 0E 47 41 4D 4D 41 43 41 52 44 20 56 20 31 2E 34 9D
    your card is dead or it is something other

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    16-10-2005
    Posts
    146
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I bought gamma card or not

    Quote Originally Posted by akosma View Post
    Hi
    I bought gamma card and i tried to load gam file with no success.
    The ATR is :3B 0E 04 00 01 7F 16 70 1E A3 A4 3B E3 55 AA 17
    I would like to know if this card is gamma card?
    This is the ATR from an Abracadbra card.
    Can you PM me details where you got it.

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    16-11-2006
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I bought gamma card or not

    Abracadbra card ???????
    What can i do with this card?

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    16-10-2005
    Posts
    146
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I bought gamma card or not

    The Abracadabra card can only be used in an Echolink STB (or one of the Echolink clones such as Cristor). It will not work in any other box.
    Check your PM.

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    04-02-2009
    Posts
    587
    Uploads
    3

    Re: I bought gamma card or not

    hi how can i change the ATR ?Tthe ATR now is 18 80 00 80 80 80 80 80 C0 what card is it?how can i do it gamma card with os?

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    24-03-2005
    Posts
    400
    Uploads
    1

    Re: I bought gamma card or not

    NONE CAN THIS....just bye one

  10. #10

    Re: I bought gamma card or not

    Quote Originally Posted by stergiost3 View Post
    hi how can i change the ATR ?Tthe ATR now is 18 80 00 80 80 80 80 80 C0 what card is it?how can i do it gamma card with os?
    u can change the ATR if the card is at90sc7272c by solaris os
    i read this in a topic

Similar Threads

  1. changing Cerebro Card,into gamma card?
    By Sandman77 in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18-01-2010, 02:01:11
  2. Digiturk 7e on gamma card (kebap card)
    By assy23 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 15:44:36
  3. Question Anyone bought from dvbseller.com
    By Tommy121 in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-09-2008, 10:34:39
  4. Think I've bought a dud cerebro, help!
    By maplecomp in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22-05-2006, 11:00:09

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •