Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Vantage and diablo wifi

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Vantage and diablo wifi

    Anybody has this combination?

    I am still thinking if to buy a diablo wifi cam and stay with my vantage 7100 or sell it and by a qbox hd.

    I have some questions...

    Is it possible to use diablo card wifi as server with another pcmica as jsc cam?
    Do you need to leave the front cap open?
    Do you need to buy the cas interface to program it?

    Thank you for your answers.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date

    Re: Vantage and diablo wifi

    -The Diablo Wi-Fi will act as card client or either Card Server
    -Yes.module is big. not fit
    -You need a CAS2( +)or CAS3(+) programmer.

Similar Threads

  1. diablo cam wifi
    By ludovigo in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15-01-2010, 12:20:50
  2. diablo wifi
    By net10 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-11-2009, 17:44:14
  3. diablo WiFi
    By fanispan in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 15-09-2009, 13:13:30
  4. Diablo WiFi
    By wikisat in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 14:09:28
  5. help with diablo wifi
    By ruthless in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 14-03-2009, 20:22:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts