Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Missing rtl4. 5 ,7, 8

  1. #1
    Moderator
    Join Date
    25-07-2006
    Posts
    535
    Uploads
    0

    Missing rtl4. 5 ,7, 8

    I have a strange problem!!! ... I have canal+ nl full also a local one. And still I can't clear RTL4,5,7,8 !!!!!!!!! Any ideas? I am running cccam 2.010 and gemini 4.6 .... the box is dm 500 [ clone I think ]

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    30-06-2006
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Missing rtl4. 5 ,7, 8

    To zoltar25

    Please delete from /var/etc/keys all softcams keys. It is most common problem why c+nl does not show picture on over local card or over cardsharing.

Similar Threads

  1. RTL4=HD menu Canal Digitaal=
    By Dobe7777 in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-12-2009, 21:04:12
  2. RTL4 HD start woensdag bij CanalDigitaal
    By tokoroko in forum Het Laatste Satelliet TV Nieuws
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-12-2009, 08:38:07
  3. RTL4 HD mogelijk nog voor de kerst bij CanalDigitaal
    By tokoroko in forum Het Laatste Satelliet TV Nieuws
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-12-2009, 23:59:52
  4. RTL4 HD en RTL5 HD voorlopig nog niet bij UPC
    By tokoroko in forum Het Laatste Satelliet TV Nieuws
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-11-2009, 16:19:31
  5. Info RTL4 launches ’soap-shorties’
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 09:35:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •