Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: diablo cam or not

  1. #1

    diablo cam or not

    hi m8s
    is it possible to tell if your diablo cam is a clone or not
    thanks in advance
    mike

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    26-08-2007
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: diablo cam or not

    there are not clones....

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-05-2005
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Re: diablo cam or not

    same question from same poster on another site



    GET A LIFE

  4. #4

    Re: diablo cam or not

    to all unhelpfull messages it is not against the law to post on different sites i thought the perpose of a forum is to ask questions for things you dont know or understand so in futere i wont bther

  5. #5
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: diablo cam or not

    Why are you asking that ?
    You have a Diablo cam Clone ? If yes maybe you will get problems with.

Similar Threads

  1. Info Diablo light - Diablo WI-FI - Diablo 2 - Fausto etj
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 905
    Last Post: 05-02-2017, 20:29:15
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 15:01:31
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-12-2008, 23:01:14
  4. Info diablo
    By porretta in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22-11-2008, 12:59:57
  5. Diablo et MCT
    By wapi in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-06-2007, 00:30:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •