Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: can aybody help me?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-09-2005
    Location
    Cambs
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    can aybody help me?

    hello everybody
    ok my problem is that now i have got my tm1500+ci & my dragon is that im trying to get it all working now.
    i seem to have hit a problem at the first hurdle, i have downloaded
    Dragonload & have gone into settings & selected COM1 - i then click on connect and get the message (unable to connect check setting programmer & card) my usb infinity phoenix is working fine as i have checked it with PH/SM test.
    i dont no what the problem is, i have tried connecting with all the different settings on my proggy.
    Can anybody give me some advice on this please? am i doing something wrong or is there another bit of kit that i can use?

    thanks for the advice in advance!B-)

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    30-03-2005
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: can aybody help me?

    in this case you need just phoenix interface with 6MHz clock

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-09-2005
    Location
    Cambs
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: can aybody help me?

    i have set it into phoenix 6MHz,but i still cant get it to connect. i have selected COM 1 & 2 but still no good. im sure there isnt any thing wrong with my programmer. is this a comman problem? is there any alterative software?
    thanks for your relpy

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    28-05-2005
    Location
    Borring,. but I too live in Zion
    Posts
    129
    Uploads
    125

    Re: can aybody help me?

    Had the same thing once !
    trouble laid in the usb cable
    Check with a different cable
    it just might.......

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-09-2005
    Location
    Cambs
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: can aybody help me?

    thanks anything is worth a try, ill give it a go now.
    nice one

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    28-10-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0
    I had already learn that for nearly six months. Don't be upset and you must change into 6MhZ and Phonex mode and connect to the loader is good for you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •