Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to fix my Blackout ComagSL35 from scratch

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    03-09-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    How to fix my Blackout ComagSL35 from scratch

    I have a Comag SL35 receiver and is a blackout,can anyone tell me how to patch it new to fix it as the problem started when the RS232 cannot connect to the reciever.Which software is best to use and what settings should be done to the com port so that the RS232 has no problem to connect, and the receiver can be loaded with original firmware.Pls write in english and thanks..................

  2. #2
    VIP Member plutonium239's Avatar
    Join Date
    14-05-2007
    Location
    Silicon Valley , CA
    Posts
    219
    Uploads
    129

    Re: How to fix my Blackout ComagSL35 from scratch

    Hello ,
    I think that the only solution is to do a JTag for your receiver to fix the prblm , go here for more infos(Comag receivers section ) http://www.satsupreme.com/forumdisplay.php?f=423

    Good luck ,

Similar Threads

  1. Update Spain: DTT content not up to scratch says producer
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-09-2009, 07:43:58
  2. Update Mockridge unbowed at RAI-Mediaset blackout
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-08-2009, 08:56:35
  3. Info Hungarian TV2 protests blackout punishment
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-07-2009, 09:24:30
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-01-2009, 11:35:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •